Valentines Day..

Valentines Day is for that special someone, you get them a present, plan a special day and spend it with them. The whole day with them. Only my special person is in a different country this makes it feel like we are on separate planets at opposite ends of the universe. It kills me when we speak, knowing that I cant ever hug him or touch his face, never being able to actually kiss those lips that look so soft. My Valentines Day wont ever be so special until I actually get to see him properly. I’m an idiot, always have been I have strong feelings for a man who I shouldn’t have. Everything I have been raised is against this relationship, I’m stupid to ever think that I want him, I want him to be my Valentine. I’ve always thought Valentines Day was ridiculous, now it seems very different.

Leave a Reply

